Job – LibraryJobs.ie http://libraryjobs.ie Wed, 13 Jun 2018 11:15:41 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 Institute Librarian // Athlone Institute of Technology http://libraryjobs.ie/item/institute-librarian-athlone-institute-of-technology/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss http://libraryjobs.ie/item/institute-librarian-athlone-institute-of-technology/#respond Tue, 12 Jun 2018 11:01:42 +0000 http://libraryjobs.ie/?post_type=job&p=1460 http://libraryjobs.ie/item/institute-librarian-athlone-institute-of-technology/feed/ 0 Library Assistant // Mason Hayes & Curran (Dublin) http://libraryjobs.ie/item/library-assistant-mason-hayes-curran-dublin/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss http://libraryjobs.ie/item/library-assistant-mason-hayes-curran-dublin/#respond Fri, 01 Jun 2018 09:57:56 +0000 http://libraryjobs.ie/?post_type=job&p=1457 http://libraryjobs.ie/item/library-assistant-mason-hayes-curran-dublin/feed/ 0 *****Expired***** Library Internships x 2 // School of Celtic Studies, Library (Dublin 4) http://libraryjobs.ie/item/library-internships-x-2-school-of-celtic-studies-library-dublin-4/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss http://libraryjobs.ie/item/library-internships-x-2-school-of-celtic-studies-library-dublin-4/#respond Wed, 30 May 2018 10:41:54 +0000 http://libraryjobs.ie/?post_type=job&p=1455 http://libraryjobs.ie/item/library-internships-x-2-school-of-celtic-studies-library-dublin-4/feed/ 0 *****Expired***** Library and Information Service Co-ordinator // Barnardos (Dublin 8) http://libraryjobs.ie/item/library-and-information-service-co-ordinator-barnardos-dublin-8/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss http://libraryjobs.ie/item/library-and-information-service-co-ordinator-barnardos-dublin-8/#respond Wed, 02 May 2018 13:13:24 +0000 http://libraryjobs.ie/?post_type=job&p=1405 http://libraryjobs.ie/item/library-and-information-service-co-ordinator-barnardos-dublin-8/feed/ 0 *****Expired***** Library Assistant – Grade IV // Dublin Dental University Hospital http://libraryjobs.ie/item/library-assistant-grade-iv-dublin-dental-university-hospital/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss http://libraryjobs.ie/item/library-assistant-grade-iv-dublin-dental-university-hospital/#respond Tue, 27 Mar 2018 14:01:01 +0000 http://libraryjobs.ie/?post_type=job&p=1401 http://libraryjobs.ie/item/library-assistant-grade-iv-dublin-dental-university-hospital/feed/ 0 *****Expired***** Metadata Executive // Inflight Dublin http://libraryjobs.ie/item/metadata-executive-inflight-dublin/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss http://libraryjobs.ie/item/metadata-executive-inflight-dublin/#respond Thu, 22 Mar 2018 10:11:01 +0000 http://libraryjobs.ie/?post_type=job&p=1397 http://libraryjobs.ie/item/metadata-executive-inflight-dublin/feed/ 0 *****Expired***** Part-time Librarian // Philip Lee (Dublin) http://libraryjobs.ie/item/part-time-librarian-philip-lee-dublin/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss http://libraryjobs.ie/item/part-time-librarian-philip-lee-dublin/#respond Wed, 21 Mar 2018 14:12:59 +0000 http://libraryjobs.ie/?post_type=job&p=1396 http://libraryjobs.ie/item/part-time-librarian-philip-lee-dublin/feed/ 0 Knowledge Management Administrator // Dublin 2 (on behalf of Link Personnel) http://libraryjobs.ie/item/knowledge-management-administrator-dublin-2-on-behalf-of-link-personnel/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss http://libraryjobs.ie/item/knowledge-management-administrator-dublin-2-on-behalf-of-link-personnel/#respond Fri, 16 Feb 2018 10:25:41 +0000 http://libraryjobs.ie/?post_type=job&p=1392 http://libraryjobs.ie/item/knowledge-management-administrator-dublin-2-on-behalf-of-link-personnel/feed/ 0 *****Expired***** Faculty Librarian // Queen’s University Belfast http://libraryjobs.ie/item/faculty-librarian-queens-university-belfast-2/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss http://libraryjobs.ie/item/faculty-librarian-queens-university-belfast-2/#respond Sun, 11 Feb 2018 22:50:07 +0000 http://libraryjobs.ie/?post_type=job&p=1389 http://libraryjobs.ie/item/faculty-librarian-queens-university-belfast-2/feed/ 0 *****Expired***** Records Programme Officer // An Bord Pleanála (Dublin) http://libraryjobs.ie/item/records-programme-officer-an-bord-pleanala-dublin/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss http://libraryjobs.ie/item/records-programme-officer-an-bord-pleanala-dublin/#respond Thu, 18 Jan 2018 16:13:30 +0000 http://libraryjobs.ie/?post_type=job&p=1383 http://libraryjobs.ie/item/records-programme-officer-an-bord-pleanala-dublin/feed/ 0