Job – LibraryJobs.ie http://libraryjobs.ie Wed, 04 Apr 2018 09:35:18 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.5 Library Assistant – Grade IV // Dublin Dental University Hospital http://libraryjobs.ie/item/library-assistant-grade-iv-dublin-dental-university-hospital/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss http://libraryjobs.ie/item/library-assistant-grade-iv-dublin-dental-university-hospital/#respond Tue, 27 Mar 2018 14:01:01 +0000 http://libraryjobs.ie/?post_type=job&p=1401 http://libraryjobs.ie/item/library-assistant-grade-iv-dublin-dental-university-hospital/feed/ 0 Metadata Executive // Inflight Dublin http://libraryjobs.ie/item/metadata-executive-inflight-dublin/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss http://libraryjobs.ie/item/metadata-executive-inflight-dublin/#respond Thu, 22 Mar 2018 10:11:01 +0000 http://libraryjobs.ie/?post_type=job&p=1397 http://libraryjobs.ie/item/metadata-executive-inflight-dublin/feed/ 0 Part-time Librarian // Philip Lee (Dublin) http://libraryjobs.ie/item/part-time-librarian-philip-lee-dublin/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss http://libraryjobs.ie/item/part-time-librarian-philip-lee-dublin/#respond Wed, 21 Mar 2018 14:12:59 +0000 http://libraryjobs.ie/?post_type=job&p=1396 http://libraryjobs.ie/item/part-time-librarian-philip-lee-dublin/feed/ 0 Knowledge Management Administrator // Dublin 2 (on behalf of Link Personnel) http://libraryjobs.ie/item/knowledge-management-administrator-dublin-2-on-behalf-of-link-personnel/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss http://libraryjobs.ie/item/knowledge-management-administrator-dublin-2-on-behalf-of-link-personnel/#respond Fri, 16 Feb 2018 10:25:41 +0000 http://libraryjobs.ie/?post_type=job&p=1392 http://libraryjobs.ie/item/knowledge-management-administrator-dublin-2-on-behalf-of-link-personnel/feed/ 0 *****Expired***** Faculty Librarian // Queen’s University Belfast http://libraryjobs.ie/item/faculty-librarian-queens-university-belfast-2/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss http://libraryjobs.ie/item/faculty-librarian-queens-university-belfast-2/#respond Sun, 11 Feb 2018 22:50:07 +0000 http://libraryjobs.ie/?post_type=job&p=1389 http://libraryjobs.ie/item/faculty-librarian-queens-university-belfast-2/feed/ 0 *****Expired***** Records Programme Officer // An Bord Pleanála (Dublin) http://libraryjobs.ie/item/records-programme-officer-an-bord-pleanala-dublin/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss http://libraryjobs.ie/item/records-programme-officer-an-bord-pleanala-dublin/#respond Thu, 18 Jan 2018 16:13:30 +0000 http://libraryjobs.ie/?post_type=job&p=1383 http://libraryjobs.ie/item/records-programme-officer-an-bord-pleanala-dublin/feed/ 0 *****Expired***** Content and Metadata Management Librarian (Assistant Librarian) // RCSI Dublin http://libraryjobs.ie/item/content-and-metadata-management-librarian-assistant-librarian-rcsi-dublin/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss http://libraryjobs.ie/item/content-and-metadata-management-librarian-assistant-librarian-rcsi-dublin/#respond Thu, 04 Jan 2018 10:37:51 +0000 http://libraryjobs.ie/?post_type=job&p=1378 http://libraryjobs.ie/item/content-and-metadata-management-librarian-assistant-librarian-rcsi-dublin/feed/ 0 *****Expired***** Assistant Librarian (Maternity Leave Contract) – Marino Institute of Education http://libraryjobs.ie/item/assistant-librarian-maternity-leave-contract-marino-institute-of-education/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss http://libraryjobs.ie/item/assistant-librarian-maternity-leave-contract-marino-institute-of-education/#respond Thu, 23 Nov 2017 20:33:40 +0000 http://libraryjobs.ie/?post_type=job&p=1372 http://libraryjobs.ie/item/assistant-librarian-maternity-leave-contract-marino-institute-of-education/feed/ 0 *****Expired***** Assistant Librarian // Law Society of Ireland (Dublin) http://libraryjobs.ie/item/assistant-librarian-law-society-of-ireland-dublin-2/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss http://libraryjobs.ie/item/assistant-librarian-law-society-of-ireland-dublin-2/#respond Mon, 13 Nov 2017 22:04:59 +0000 http://libraryjobs.ie/?post_type=job&p=1370 http://libraryjobs.ie/item/assistant-librarian-law-society-of-ireland-dublin-2/feed/ 0 *****Expired***** Head of Academic Technology & Communication // UCC (Cork) http://libraryjobs.ie/item/head-of-academic-technology-communication-ucc-cork/#utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss http://libraryjobs.ie/item/head-of-academic-technology-communication-ucc-cork/#respond Tue, 05 Sep 2017 20:20:35 +0000 http://libraryjobs.ie/?post_type=job&p=1363 http://libraryjobs.ie/item/head-of-academic-technology-communication-ucc-cork/feed/ 0